Key Contacts

Michael Toothill

Michael Toothill

CEO

michael.toothill@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 21 411 378
P: +64 3 348 5162

Shirley Cameron

Shirley Cameron

GM of Operations

shirley.cameron@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 27 495 5501
P: +64 3 348 5162

Marionette Chaney

Marionette Chaney

HR, Training & Wellness Manager

marionette.chaney@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162
M: +64 27 235 7518

Yvonne Styles

Yvonne Styles

Finance Manager

yvonne.styles@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Sophie Barker

Sophie Barker

Marketing Communications Manager

sophie.barker@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 27 379 1080
P: +64 3 348 5162

Elle Woods

Elle Woods

Assistant Operations Manager

elle.woods@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 22 362 2985
P: +64 3 348 5162

Deb Johnston

Deb Johnston

Head of Global Industries

deb.johnston@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Daisy Voon

Daisy Voon

Head of Food Services

daisy.voon@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Nigel Broomhall

Nigel Broomhall

Head of Stores

nigel.broomhall@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Dave Haines

Dave Haines

Head of Food Services

dave.haines@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Jeremy Shepherd

Jeremy Shepherd

Head of Processing

jeremy.shepherd@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Directors

Gerald van Looy

Gerald van Looy

Chairman
Michelle Sharp

Michelle Sharp

Simon Myers

Simon Myers

John Down

John Down

David Lowe

David Lowe

 Jennifer Chowaniec

Jennifer Chowaniec

Brent Ford

Brent Ford