Call Us Today! 03 348 5162 | 21 Lodestar Ave, Wigram, Christchurch 8042
Contact 2018-10-29T05:48:06+00:00

Kilmarnock

21 Lodestar Ave
Wigram Business Park 8042
Wigram
Christchurch
8042

Ph: 03 348 5162
Fax:  348 5523
Email: sales@kilmarnock.co.nz

Office hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm Mon-Fri
Toy shop hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm Mon-Fri
Stores hours: 8.00am to 4.00pm Mon-Fri

Michelle Sharp

Chief Executive Officer
michelle.sharp@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 021 340 244

Shirley Cameron

General Manager of Operations
shirley.cameron@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 027 495 5501

Robbi Shearer

General Manager of HR, Training & Wellness
robbi.shearer@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 027 405 3726

Sam Fisken

Group Financial Controller
sam.fisken@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162

Michael Toothill

General Manager of the Trust
michael.toothill@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162

Marionette Chaney

Training & Wellness Manager
marionette.chaney@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 027 235 7518

Elle Woods

Assistant Operations Manager
elle.woods@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 022 362 2985

Tim Jones

General Manager of Growing Good
tim.jones@kilmarnock.co.nz
Ph 03 348 5162
Cell 021 288 2363