Key Contacts

Michelle Sharp

Michelle Sharp

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.sharp@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 3 348 5162
P: +64 21 340 244

Shirley Cameron

Shirley Cameron

GM of Operations

shirley.cameron@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 27 495 5501
P: +64 3 348 5162

Michael Toothill

Michael Toothill

GM of the Trust

michael.toothill@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 21 411 378
P: +64 3 348 5162

Robbi Shearer

Robbi Shearer

GM of HR, Training & Wellness

robbi.shearer@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 27 405 3726
P: +64 3 348 5162

Marionette Chaney

Marionette Chaney

Training & Wellness Manager

marionette.chaney@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162
M: +64 27 235 7518

Elle Woods

Elle Woods

Assistant Operations Manager

elle.woods@kilmarnock.co.nz
M: +64 22 362 2985
P: +64 3 348 5162

Deb Johnston

Deb Johnston

Head of Global Industries

deb.johnston@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Lyall Sinclair

Lyall Sinclair

Head of Innovation Hub

lyall.sinclair@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Daisy Voon

Daisy Voon

Head of Food Services

daisy.voon@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Dave Haines

Dave Haines

Head of Food Services

dave.haines@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Jeremy Shepherd

Jeremy Shepherd

Head of Processing

jeremy.shepherd@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Nigel Broomhall

Nigel Broomhall

Head of Stores

nigel.broomhall@kilmarnock.co.nz
P: +64 3 348 5162

Dougal Jones

Dougal Jones

Chief Pawsitive Officer

P: +64 3 348 5162

Directors

Gerald van Looy

Gerald van Looy

Simon Challies

Simon Challies

Camille Renowden

Camille Renowden

Don Quested

Don Quested

Simon Meyers

Simon Meyers

Tony Wells

Tony Wells

David Lowe

David Lowe